首页

捍卫您最宝贵的资产,方能引领创新 – 在私人生活和工作方面享受个人化响应服务带来的亲近感

JDAssociates公司(JDAS 提供一系列定制的安保服务,能满足企业、协会、官方机构和个人对专业协助和专门知识的需求。 我们协助客户以超低调的姿态实现其个人目标和商业目标。

灵活性、准确性和精益求精的品质铸就了我们与客户的长久关系

凭借多年的专业经验积累,我们很高兴地为以下行业和领域提供服务:

  • 国防和航空航天
  • 银行和金融
  • 石油和能源
  • 建筑和制造
  • 健康和医药
  • 食品和饮料
  • 旅游和酒店
  • 电视和媒体
  • 教育
  • 一般贸易和零售

在不影响您的隐私的情况下,以可接受的成本将所有潜在风险降低到可接受的水平,是我们的最高追求

关于

about

我们的使命是超越您的期望,在追求完美的路上永不止步,

J.D & Associates公司(JDAS是一家足迹遍布全球的一站式服务商,从项目启动和战略规划的早期阶段,到地面保护和支持的实际阶段,均可以开展机构合作。 我们提供独特的服务组合,包括交钥匙的风险缓解解决方案和相关培训方案,即使在最动荡的环境中,也能让您避免伤害,维持业务正常开展和运转。

如果您的清单上有难缠的个人,您不需要亲自出面,交由我们来打理。 我们的专长确保能快速圆满地处理任何事

我们的运营中心位于欧洲南部,已成为服务高端客户的一个枢纽,在希腊、塞浦路斯以色列意大利及周边国家提供包括后勤保障、应急规划、出行安全和要员保护在内的全方位服务。

我们能满足您所有的安全需求,但我们倍感自豪的是为经常出行的人士提供超低调的要员保护项目,与您的目标和实践标准无缝结合。 我们利用无与伦比的联系人网络,提前降低复杂性,提供精英服务!

精心策划、搜集情报和地面检查,确保我们一直能达到客户的期望(即使不能超越客户的期望)。

除了安保服务外,我们还能前往度假胜地提供奢华生活方式管理和礼宾服务,从而避免旅行期间出现意外,我们还可以帮助您了解多元化的文化,全力满足您的个人偏好。

无论是受到攻击、遭受事故或发生紧急医疗,引导和安保是应对这类威胁的最佳防护援助

培训

战术医疗培训

战术医疗培训

战术医疗培训专为处于充满敌意的环境中的经营商、安全行业的专业人士以及愿意事先掌握救生技术的人士设计的培训项目。 退役的特种医务人员将通过模拟真实的高风险任务教会您在极端条件下(夜间、面临压力和交火状况)如何提供医疗服务。

现在联系我们,了解更多信息: training@jdas.eu 

海上安全培训

海上安全培训

海上安全运营商、港口设施管理人员和反海盗团队在受雇于船运公司、港口管理局和类似组织之前,会发现这个培训项目非常有用(即使不是必要的)。 其内容是基于国际海运条例(I.S.P.S Code – S.O.L.A.S)和最佳的管理实践惯例。

现在联系我们,了解更多信息: training@jdas.eu 

人质生存培训

人质生存培训

在高风险环境(或国家)工作或经营,有可能遭遇绑架的严重危险。 万一被卷入人质事件,关键是要知道如何正确应对。 任何人任何时间任何地点都有可能遭遇绑架,这是一条合理的假设。 人质生存课程(初级、高级)将教会您在囚禁期间如何应对和斗争,维护人格尊严,提升生存能力。

现在联系我们,了解更多信息: training@jdas.eu 

风险管理讲习班

风险管理讲习班

不确定性事件可能会降低企业利润,危及与其他企业进行有效竞争的能力。而识别、控制和减少不确定性事件具有相当大的难度。

恐怖行为、绑架要员、工作场所暴力、网络犯罪和其他罪行迫使各个企业和机构加大保护力度。 无论是工业场所,还是零售场所,亦或是酒店、饭店、影剧院、仓库、运输系统、医院、娱乐和运动场所,保护财产人员信息的需求不断扩大,且面临的形势也越来越严重。

风险管理是许多从事公共和私营行业的人士的一项基本技能。 参加风险管理研讨会将提升您的安全意识水平,让您能将安全威胁评估的基本原理以及资产保护策略运用到日常运作和职业生活中去。

现在联系我们,了解更多信息: training@jdas.eu

保安人员培训

保安人员培训

保安人员培训适用于负责保卫能源厂、电厂、机场候机楼、国家财产、核设施、考古遗址、公共工程、建筑工地、私家别墅等重要基础设施的静止岗位或流动岗位的安保人员。

这项培训尤其适合员工数量众多、希望通过一般培训而建立标准操作程序(SOP)的安保公司。 员工队伍的表现更好,就比竞争对手多了一项竞争优势,从而为承接政府合同和项目增加胜算。

现在联系我们,了解更多信息: training@jdas.eu 

要员保护课程

要员保护课程

要员保护课程(初级、高级、项目负责人级别)对身心均有较高的要求,专门为希望掌握个人防护技艺和取得相关资格的人士设立,该课程借鉴国际最佳的低调实践和现实世界的经验。 很多学生在数百个类似课程之间进行衡量后,最终坚持选择真枪实弹射击和近身搏击技能的占较大比重。

虽然尊重这种选择,但我们很遗憾地告诉您,您的客户很可能永远也没有机会目睹您如何迅捷地从枪套中拔出武器,也没有机会见识您如何擅长防身术。 凭常识想想,即使您随身携带武器在大街上或类似于巴黎罗马日内瓦这样的城市执行任务,周围有数千名无辜平民的时候,您会向目标开枪吗? 很可能不会!

虽然客户希望聘请具有强大的攻击力和战斗背景的警卫,但在将您推荐给其他客户之前,绝大多数的情况下,他们会首先评估您的软实力,诸如外貌、态度、守时、谦虚、成熟和危机管理能力。

尤其是在企业界,不管您信不信,没有那个客户乐意让一个“纹身兰博”伴随左右。 我们能有效针对要员保护岗位的要求,将您培养成低调的要员保护专业人才。 

现在联系我们,了解更多信息: training@jdas.eu 

简介

简介

我们通过分享经验和团队合作,打造出全球性的合作伙伴网络

我们提供参加领先的安全教育的机会,提供私人补习和辅导服务。 我们对卓越的孜孜追求,我们有干劲十足的讲师队伍,让我们能在开放式课程和私人定制培训项目拥有标准操作规程(SOP)、执法部门和私人部门的丰富经验。

我们可以完全定制课程内容和培训的持续时间,培训模块也任您挑选。 我们的流动培训组(MTT足迹遍布全球,可协助您在自己的场所培训员工,以提高他们的安全意识或将其现有的安全背景提升到新的高度,我们的培训类别如下:

  • 要员保护课程
  • 保安人员培训
  • 风险管理研讨会
  • 人质生存训练
  • 海上安全培训
  • 战术医疗培训

我们与各地供应商、教育机构和培训提供商搭建了独特的合作伙伴关系和共赢机会,以便您充分利用。

知识就是力量 – 现在就着手计划您的未来!

现在联系我们,了解更多信息: training@jdas.eu 

 

CONTACT US

 

 

 

6 + 3 =

HOME

LEADING INNOVATION BY SECURING YOUR MOST VALUABLE ASSETS – ENJOY THE INTIMACY OF PERSONALIZED RESPONSIVE SERVICES TO ALL ASPECTS OF HUMAN ACTIVITY IN PRIVATE AND PROFESSIONAL LIFE

J.D & Associates (JDAS) provides a range of customized security services to corporations, associations, official entities and individuals in need of professional assistance and expertise. We enable our clients achieve their personal and business goals while maintaining the profile super low.

FLEXIBILITY, ACCURACY AND OBSESSION WITH QUALITY CREATED THE LONGEVITY OF OUR RELATIONSHIP WITH CLIENTS

Driven by the knowledge gained as a result of our years of experience, we are happy to serve the following industries and sectors:

  • Defense & Aerospace
  • Banking & Finance
  • Oil & Energy
  • Construction & Manufacturing
  • Health & Pharmaceutical
  • Food & Beverage
  • Tourism & Hospitality
  • TV & Media
  • Education
  • General trade & Retail

MITIGATING ALL POTENTIAL RISKS AT AN ACCEPTABLE LEVEL AND COST WITHOUT COMPROMISING YOUR PRIVACY IS OUR CROWN JEWEL

ABOUT

about

OUR MISSION IS TO GO ABOVE AND BEYOND YOUR EXPECTATIONS COMMITED TO THE NOTION THAT WE SHOULD NEVER STOP STRIVING FOR PERFECTION

J.D & Associates (JDAS)  is an international one-stop shop with a global reach, that will partner with your organization from the early stages of a project inception and strategic planning to the practical on the ground protection and support. Our unique combination of services including turn-key risk mitigation solutions and relevant training options, keep you out of harm’s way and your business up and running even in the most volatile environments.

OUR SERVICES AND ATTENTION HAS NOT GONE UNNOTICED. IF THERE IS A HARD TO PLEASE PERSON ON YOUR LIST, DO NOT EVEN TRY-LET US DO THE WORK! WE HAVE THE DISCRETION AND EXPERTISE TO MAKE ANYTHING HAPPEN SWIFTLY AND ELEGANTLY

Our operational center is located in the southern part of Europe, and serves as a hub to facilitate a high-end client portfolio, that seeks for comprehensive services like logistical support, contingency planning, travel security and Executive Protection in Greece, Cyprus, Israel, Italy and neighboring countries.

We can cater all your security needs but we pride ourselves for the vast experience in tailoring super low profile Executive Protection programs for frequent travelers, integrating seamlessly with your objectives and standards of practice. We work in advance to lessen complexities using an unparalleled network of contacts, delivering services from the elite to impossible!

METICULOUS PLANNING, INTELLIGENCE GATHERING AND ON-GROUND CHECKS ENSURE THAT OUR CLIENTS’ EXPECTATIONS ARE ALWAYS SATISFIED IF NOT SURPASSED

In addition to security, we are able to provide luxury lifestyle management and concierge services to popular holiday destinations avoiding major travel disruptions while we help you understand the diversity of cultures adapting to the way you want things to get done.

THE BEST PROTECTIVE ASSISTANCE FROM ANY THREAT IS AN EFFECTIVE BLEND OF FACILITATION AND SECURITY, BE IT AN ATTACK, ACCIDENT OR MEDICAL EMERGENCY

TRAINING

TACTICAL MEDIC TRAINING

TACTICAL MEDIC TRAINING

Tactical Medic training  is a special program for hostile environment operators, security industry professionals and anyone who wishes to practice life-saving techniques prior to deployment. Former SF medics will teach you how to provide medical care in extreme conditions (night, full of stress and under fire ) that  simulate a real high risk assignment.

Contact us today for more information at: training@jdas.eu

MARITIME SECURITY TRAINING

MARITIME SECURITY TRAINING

Maritime security operators, port facilities managers and counter-piracy  teams, will find this program quite useful (if not necessary), before they are employed from shipping companies, port authorities or similar organizations. The content is based on International Maritime Regulations  (I.S.P.S Code – S.O.L.A.S ) and best management practices.

Contact us today for more information at: training@jdas.eu

HOSTAGE SURVIVAL TRAINING

HOSTAGE SURVIVAL TRAINING

Anyone that works or operates in a high risk environment (or country) might be exposed to the severe danger of kidnapping. It is crucial to know what to do in the unlikely event  of being involved in a hostage situation. It is rational to assume that it can happen anytime, anywhere to anyone! A Hostage Survival Course (basic-advanced)  will  teach you how to behave and resist during captivity, maintaining your dignity and ability to survive.

Contact us today for more information at: training@jdas.eu

RISK MANAGEMENT WORKSHOPS

RISK MANAGEMENT WORKSHOPS

One of the most difficult  goals is to identify, control and minimize uncertain events that may adversely affect the corporate profits and ability to effectively compete other enterprises.

Acts of terror, executive kidnapping,workplace violence, cyber and other crimes caused businesses and institutions to expand their protection efforts. Whether the venues are industrial, retail establishments, hotels, restaurants, theaters, warehouses, transportation systems, hospitals or entertainment and sport venues, the need to protect property, personnel and information continued to expand and has become more serious.

Risk management, is an essential skill for many individuals working  both in public and private sector. Attending a Risk Management workshop will increase your security awareness level and will enable you implement the fundamentals of threat assessment and  assets protection tactics to your day-to-day operations and professional  life.

Contact us today for more information at: training@jdas.eu

SECURITY GUARDS TRAINING

SECURITY GUARDS TRAINING

Security guards training is a useful program for static and mobile security officers  protecting critical infrastructure like  energy & power plants, airport terminals, State property, nuclear facilities, archaeological sites, public works, constructions sites, private estates etc.

It is ideal for security companies with a big number of employees that wish to establish standard operating procedures (SOPs) as an outcome of common training. A better performance of employees could give  the competitive edge against your competitors and might  increase the odds for undertaking  governmental contracts and projects.

Contact us today for more information at: training@jdas.eu

EXECUTIVE PROTECTION COURSES

EXECUTIVE PROTECTION COURSES

EXECUTIVE PROTECTION COURSES (Basic – Advanced – Team Leader ) are physically and mentally demanding, designed  for those who wish to master the craft of personal protection and be qualified according to international low-profile best practices and real world experiences. Many candidates making research to select between the hundreds of similar courses, insist on choosing the ones that dedicate a big portion of the program in live – fire shooting and impressive close combat skills.

Although we respect that approach, unfortunately we regret to inform you that your clients will most likely never see how fast you draw your weapon from the holster or how good you are in self-defense techniques. It’s all about common sense – even if you carry a weapon would you shoot a target while providing your services in the street of a city like Paris, Rome or Geneva, where thousands of innocent people are around? Probably not!

Although clients wish to hire a protector with significant combat and fighting background, most of the time they will assess your softer skills, like appearance, attitude, punctuality, modesty, matureness and crisis management ability, before recommending you to others.

Especially in the corporate  world , no client wants  a “tattooed Rambo” by their side believe it or not. We are here to train you how to effectively match job requirements of an Executive Protection role opening and be  respected as a  low-profile  Executive Protection specialist.

Contact us today for more information at: training@jdas.eu

INTRODUCTION

INTRODUCTION

WE CREATE A GLOBAL NETWORK OF ASSOCIATES  BY SHARING EXPERIENCE AND INSPRIRING TEAMWORK

We offer access to some of the leading security-related education offering private tuition and mentoring services. Our passion for excellence along with a cadre of highly motivated instructors enable us share our extensive experience from the SOF, law enforcement and private sector in open enrollment courses and private scheduled programs.

We can fully customize the course content and duration of the training, including modules of your choice. Our Mobile Training Teams (MTTs) have a global reach and assist you train your employees at your premises, just to increase their security awareness or take their existing security background to the next level by attending:

  • Executive Protection courses
  • Security guards training
  • Risk Management Workshops
  • Hostage Survival training
  • Maritime Security training
  • Tactical Medic training

Take advantage of our unique partnership options and win-win opportunities for local vendors, educational organizations and training providers that wish to supplement their current services.

KNOWLEDGE IS POWER – PLAN YOUR FUTURE NOW!

Contact us today for more information at: training@jdas.eu

CONTACT US

 

 

 

5 + 1 =