关于

about

我们的使命是超越您的期望,在追求完美的路上永不止步,

J.D & Associates公司(JDAS是一家足迹遍布全球的一站式服务商,从项目启动和战略规划的早期阶段,到地面保护和支持的实际阶段,均可以开展机构合作。 我们提供独特的服务组合,包括交钥匙的风险缓解解决方案和相关培训方案,即使在最动荡的环境中,也能让您避免伤害,维持业务正常开展和运转。

如果您的清单上有难缠的个人,您不需要亲自出面,交由我们来打理。 我们的专长确保能快速圆满地处理任何事

我们的运营中心位于欧洲南部,已成为服务高端客户的一个枢纽,在希腊、塞浦路斯以色列意大利及周边国家提供包括后勤保障、应急规划、出行安全和要员保护在内的全方位服务。

我们能满足您所有的安全需求,但我们倍感自豪的是为经常出行的人士提供超低调的要员保护项目,与您的目标和实践标准无缝结合。 我们利用无与伦比的联系人网络,提前降低复杂性,提供精英服务!

精心策划、搜集情报和地面检查,确保我们一直能达到客户的期望(即使不能超越客户的期望)。

除了安保服务外,我们还能前往度假胜地提供奢华生活方式管理和礼宾服务,从而避免旅行期间出现意外,我们还可以帮助您了解多元化的文化,全力满足您的个人偏好。

无论是受到攻击、遭受事故或发生紧急医疗,引导和安保是应对这类威胁的最佳防护援助

ABOUT

about

OUR MISSION IS TO GO ABOVE AND BEYOND YOUR EXPECTATIONS COMMITED TO THE NOTION THAT WE SHOULD NEVER STOP STRIVING FOR PERFECTION

J.D & Associates (JDAS)  is an international one-stop shop with a global reach, that will partner with your organization from the early stages of a project inception and strategic planning to the practical on the ground protection and support. Our unique combination of services including turn-key risk mitigation solutions and relevant training options, keep you out of harm’s way and your business up and running even in the most volatile environments.

OUR SERVICES AND ATTENTION HAS NOT GONE UNNOTICED. IF THERE IS A HARD TO PLEASE PERSON ON YOUR LIST, DO NOT EVEN TRY-LET US DO THE WORK! WE HAVE THE DISCRETION AND EXPERTISE TO MAKE ANYTHING HAPPEN SWIFTLY AND ELEGANTLY

Our operational center is located in the southern part of Europe, and serves as a hub to facilitate a high-end client portfolio, that seeks for comprehensive services like logistical support, contingency planning, travel security and Executive Protection in Greece, Cyprus, Israel, Italy and neighboring countries.

We can cater all your security needs but we pride ourselves for the vast experience in tailoring super low profile Executive Protection programs for frequent travelers, integrating seamlessly with your objectives and standards of practice. We work in advance to lessen complexities using an unparalleled network of contacts, delivering services from the elite to impossible!

METICULOUS PLANNING, INTELLIGENCE GATHERING AND ON-GROUND CHECKS ENSURE THAT OUR CLIENTS’ EXPECTATIONS ARE ALWAYS SATISFIED IF NOT SURPASSED

In addition to security, we are able to provide luxury lifestyle management and concierge services to popular holiday destinations avoiding major travel disruptions while we help you understand the diversity of cultures adapting to the way you want things to get done.

THE BEST PROTECTIVE ASSISTANCE FROM ANY THREAT IS AN EFFECTIVE BLEND OF FACILITATION AND SECURITY, BE IT AN ATTACK, ACCIDENT OR MEDICAL EMERGENCY